WWE Hell in a Cell 2016 Results + Inaugural Three Count Blog Internet Champion

Cedric Alexander, Lince Dorado & Sin Cara def. Tony Nese, Drew Gulak & Ariya Daivari

United States Champion Roman Reigns def. Rusev (Hell in a Cell Match)

Bayley def. Dana Brooke

Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson def. Enzo Amore & Big Cass

WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens def. Seth Rollins (Hell in a Cell Match)

Brian Kendrick def. TJ Perkins to win the WWE Cruiserweight Championship

Cesaro & Sheamus def. Raw tag Team Champions The New Day via Disqualification

Charlotte Flair def. Sasha Banks to win the Raw Women’s Championship (Hell in a Cell Match)

This then makes me (Chichi), the TCB Internet Champion 😀


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s